Verdun Electoral Geography

The Verdun electoral profile is divided into 2 electoral districts, Desmarchais-Crawford and Champlain-L'Ile-des-Soeurs. A division based on the electoral geography of the borough of Verdun and on its population.



The Borough Council of Verdun is composed of 7 members, the Borough Mayor who is also a City Councillor, 2 City Councillors, one for each of the 2 electoral districts and 4 Borough Councillors, two for each of the 2 electoral districts of the Verdun borough.

Verdun Electoral Map